Profile

Join date: Oct 29, 2020

About
0 Like Received
0 Comment Received
0 Best Answer


Hey y’all, I’m Kim Potts but I go by KP to most people that know me, im 40 yrs old I live in Person county in community of Timberlake. I worked at the NC dept of Corrections for 10 yrs I was a sergeant as well as a member of the swat (pert) team , I was an instructor as well as a gang investigator. I left there in 2010 and went to work as a mechanic At a small automotive shop in roxboro, and now I just recently went to work in January for Altec building trucks for the power companies, I am a welder for Altec. I have a beautiful girlfriend Jena, we’ve been together 18 months now... I have been hunting and fishing since I was 5 yrs old with my dad , brother and cousin ... I’m very much so a Deddy’s girl...I am a christian that loves the good lord i have been saved and baptized... I love to hunt deer, turkey, duck, squirrels and rabbits.... I grew up and started Out hunting with dogs which was really popular back then and to me it was fun to raise and train your dogs to run deer.. I have been still hunting for the last 15 yrs and absolutely love it.. it’s so piece full to bein the woods with all gods beautiful creations.. I have been a member of WHNC since the beginning and I absolutely love being a part of this group and I have met some wonderful very knowledgeable ladies and have made some amazing friends along the way as well... I look forward to meeting more of you in the future as we have more get togethers... ladies if at all possible you can come to a meet and greet I promise you won’t be disappointed!!! I’m also the Amin/modarater for the central region in this group. If y’all have any questions or want to know more few free to ask me.. I’m not shy and I love to meet new people and have a good time with like minded people...

 

Kim (KP) Potts

Writer
More actions